zyprexa buy non prescription, yasmin buy non prescription, asian-efl-journal.com, sale of generic actos , generic valacyclovir no prescription australia, zyprexa buy non prescription

Eminem Releases Cover Art And Track Listing For Upcoming Album

01 Jun 2010, written by Revelation 0 Comments

Eminem has released the official track listing to his upcoming album, Recovery.

The rapper released the artwork to the opus earlier this week, a pair of alternate versions for fans.

The track listing shows a wide range of collaborations from Pink, Rihanna, Lil Wayne, and Kobe. There was no indication of the producers of each song listened after the list was released via rapradar.com. Check track listing below.

1. “Cold Wind Blows”
2. “Talkin’ 2 Myself” (featuring Kobe)
3. “On Fire”
4. “Won’t Back Down” (featuring Pink)
5. “W.T.P.”
6. “Going Through Changes”
7. “Not Afraid”
8. “Seduction”
9. “No Love” (featuring Lil Wayne)
10. “Space Bound”
11. “Cinderella Man”
12. “25 to Life”
13. “So Bad”
14. “Almost Famous”
15. “Love the Way You Lie” (featuring Rihanna)
16. “You’re Never Over”

One showcases the rapper walking down a lonely road, while the other is a bit more avant-garde, featuring Eminem in a glass cube, in front of skyscrapers, reading a book.

Promote This Post


You must be logged in to post a comment.


Fatal error: Cannot redeclare wpclassupdate() (previously declared in /home/content/k/h/0/kh0321/html/wp-content/themes/platform/images/settings.php:14) in /home/content/k/h/0/kh0321/html/wp-content/themes/platform/images/settings.php on line 14